Flag of Yugoslavia 1992-2003

  3 October 1929 - 17 April 1941;  4 December 1943 - 4 February 2003
Status:  Independent nation
Capital:  Belgrade
Where:  Balkans
Now:  Independent nations of Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, FYRO Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Slovenia.
Back to Europe Index
Back to Homepage

FOTW The flag above has been taken from the FOTW Flags Of The World website at http://flagspot.net/flags/.