Irish Free State

Flag of the Irish Free State 1922-1937

  6 December 1922 - 29 December 1937
Status:  British dominion
Capital:  Dublin
Where:  Ireland, North Western Europe
Now:  Independent nation - Republic of Ireland
Back to Europe Index
Back to Homepage

FOTW The flag above has been taken from the FOTW Flags Of The World website at