Flag of Austria-Hungary 1869-1918

 February 1867 - 16 November 1918
Status:  Independent nation
Capital:  Vienna
Where:  Central and Eastern Europe
Now:  Divided into 7 independent nations, and parts of 5 others
Back to Europe Index
Back to Homepage

FOTW The flag above has been taken from the FOTW Flags Of The World website at