Windward Islands

Flag of the Windward Islands 1903-1958

 1833 - 1 January 1960
Status:  British dependency
Capital:  Bridgetown to 1885, then St. George's
Now:  Divided into 5 independent nations, and part of a sixth
Back to Americas Index
Back to Homepage

FOTW The flag above has been taken from the FOTW Flags Of The World website at