St. Christopher-Nevis-Anguilla

Flag of St. Christopher-Nevis-Anguilla 1967-1983

 2 July 1956 - 2 January 1958;  1 June 1962 - 19 December 1980
Status:  British dependency
Capital:  Basseterre
Where:  Caribbean
Now:  Divided into an independent nation - St. Kitts and Nevis, and a British overseas territory - Anguilla
Back to Americas Index
Back to Homepage

FOTW The flag above has been taken from the FOTW Flags Of The World website at