Leeward Islands

Flag of the Leeward Islands 1871-1956

 1833 - 1 January 1960
Status:  British dependency
Capital:  St. John's, Antigua
Where:  Caribbean
Now:  Divided into 3 independent nations and 3 British overseas territories.
Back to Americas Index
Back to Homepage

FOTW The flag above has been taken from the FOTW Flags Of The World website at http://flagspot.net/flags/.