Danish West Indies

Flag of Danish West Indies 1842 - 1917

 1754 - 31 March 1917
Status:  Danish colony
Capital:  Charlotte Amalie
Where:  Caribbean
Now:  Unincorporated territory of the United States of America - US Virgin Islands
Back to Americas Index
Back to Homepage

FOTW The flag above has been taken from the FOTW Flags Of The World website at http://flagspot.net/flags/.