Flag of Transvaal 1902-1910

 12 April 1877 - 8 August 1884; 25 October 1902 - 31 May 1910
Status:  British colony
Capital:  Pretoria
 Where:  Southern Africa
Now:  Incorporated into South Africa
Back to Africa Index
Back to Homepage

FOTW The flag above has been taken from the FOTW Flags Of The World website at